Smart Communications

Philippines: IdeaSpace awards top 10 startups from 2016 acceleration program


Philippine-based tech startup incubator and accelerator IdeaSpace Foundation has awarded over the weekend the top 10 teams from its 2016 startup acceleration competition.

The top 10 winners of the IdeaSpace 2016 acceleration program (visual from IdeaSpace Facebook page).
Visual from Lendr website
Manuel  V. Pangilinan
John Orrock, founder and CEO of Future Now Ventures
From left:  Voyager Innovations president and CEO Orlando Vea, CIMB Group CEO Tengku Dato’ Sri Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz, PLDT (Smart and Voyager) chairman Manuel Pangilinan, CIMB Group CSO Gurdip Singh Sidhu, and Voyager's vice president and head of fintech, digital inclusion, and alliances Lito Villanueva.
Brand logo for the PLDT Group