Indonesia-based chocolate-maker Krakakoa bags funding

Krakakoa Founder Sabrina Mustopo (in black t-shirt) with cocoa farmers

Indonesia-based chocolate maker Krakakoa, which buys cocoa directly from smallholder farmers, has raised an undisclosed funding led by Impact Investment Exchange (IIX).

Continue reading this story with a subscription to DealStreetAsia.


Contact us for corporate subscriptions at